Annie's and Wendy's Subs for
February 9-21, 2017

 

Annie

Date Time Sub
Thurs, Feb 9 9:00 pm Genevieve
Fri, Feb 10               6:00 am Genevieve
Sat, Feb 11               8:00 & 10:00 am Nancy Hanson
Sat, Feb 11                 12:00 noon Gail
Tues, Feb 14 6:00 am NO CLASS
Tues, Feb 14  5:30 pm Big Dog w/ Shannon
Thurs, Feb 16      9:00 am Girija
Fri, Feb 17 6:00 am Genevieve
Sat, Feb 18 8:00 & 10:00 am Nancy Hanson
Sat, Feb 18             12:00 noon Gail
Tues, Feb 21  6:00 am NO CLASS
Tues, Feb 21 5:30 pm noon      Big Dog w/ Shannon
     

 

Wendy

Fri, Feb 10 8:30 am Gail
Fri, Feb 10 10:00 am  Snookie
Tues, Feb 14 8:30 am Gail
Tues, Feb 14 10:00 am Trudy
Wed, Feb 15 5:30 & 7:15 pm Nancy Hanson
Fri, Feb 17 8:30 am & 10 am Genevieve
Tues, Feb 21 8:30 am Trudy
Tues, Feb 21 10:00 am Trudy
Wed, Feb 22 5:30 & 7:15 pm Nancy Hanson

 

 


The classes offer a lovely combination of exercise, stretching, body awareness, breathing and centering. I’ve never left a class without feeling nourished on all of those levels!
— Anne C., a 61 year old woman who plans on aging gracefullly
sign up for our newsletter
follow us on Facebook